Brookwood Church - Love God, Love People

Family Ministry Summer Fun

SummerFun2021.jpg

BrookwoodKiDs  Birth–Grade 4

Tuesday, June 22 • Ice Cream Station
Thursday, July 1 • First Responder Day
Thursday, July 15 • Ice Cream Station
Friday, July 16 • Kite Kits (Virtual)*
Saturday, July 17 • Conestee Park Family Day*
Wednesday, July 28 • Discovery Island
Friday, August 6 • Cooking Class (Virtual)*
*Registration required

Switch  Grades 5–6

Wednesday, June 9 • Ice Cream Station 
Wednesday, June 30 • Nerf Wars*
Wednesday, July 14 • Field Day
Tuesday, August 3 • Discovery Island*
Sunday, August 22 • So Long Summer
*Registration Required

Axis  Grades 7–8

Tuesday, June 8 • Taco Tuesday*
Thursday, June 24 • Carowinds*
Tuesday, July 13 • Ice Cream Station
Tuesday, August 3 • Discovery Island*
Sunday, August 22 • So Long Summer
*Registration Required

Crave  Grades 9–12

Tuesday, June 8 • Top Golf*
Thursday, June 24 • Carowinds*
Tuesday, June 29 • Ice Cream Station
Wednesday, July 14 • Spare Time*
Thursday, August 5 • Pool Party*
*Registration Required